What I’m playing on my iPhone

April 14, 2009 at 11:03 pm (Technology) ()

I’ve been pretty addicted to a couple of multiplayer iPhone games recently, mainly Mafia Wars, which in part revolves around adding members to your gang. It’s a great passive game, so check it out, and add me, my ID is 8304192006. For the record, I also love Race Wars, iMafia and Ninjas, but I don’t need to whore myself out online to get “crew”. If you play, add me and add your ID below and I’ll add it too, but note, I don’t play any of the facebook ones.

1 Comment

  1. Paul said,

    my no is 3201 6853 09

    i tried to add you but this darn iphone 3 os keeps crashing it

Leave a Reply

