THE SNUGGIE!

February 1, 2009 at 12:11 am (Products) (, , )

The SnuggieThat’s right, I got my snuggie at Walgreens for $15. And let me tell you, it does keep me warm  AND my hands free! Best of all, it comes with the booklight (A $15 value!). It’s actually not to bad, I usually wrap a blanket around me anyway when I’m on the computer, and needed a new one anyway (Thanks dog). So, yes, I am blogging about my snuggie, in my snuggie. Now if I can find a way to stop dragging it through my ash tray…

If you haven’t seen the youtube video for the “what the fuck blanket” here’s your chance, it made me LOL.

2 Comments

  1. Michele said,

    Wow.

    (profound I know but it’s all I got)

  2. coffee said,

    the Snuggie is my excuse to dress like a pink Jedi

Leave a Reply

