First! (My Goals)

January 7, 2009 at 2:22 pm (Status Update) (, , )

I guess I should start with something pretty light for my first post, and also give me a good focus on what I want to accomplish on my blog. I created this blog with some of the following things in mind.

  • Being a software development student, I’d like to have as wide of range as possible when it comes to web development, even if it’s not what I want to do.
  • Share the multitude of projects I work on at any given time.
  • Throw in a couple reviews/recommendations for products/services, especially local.
  • Connect with friends who also blog
  • Soapbox Share my political/social/religious viewpoints
  • Make bullet lists (I LOVE bullet lists!)

Hopefully in the coming days I can start posting things with some substance, but I wanted to get a post on here just to get the ball rolling, please come back soon!

p.s. I don’t think I like this theme already…

Leave a Reply

